-

Arthur’s face-up

Arthur is back from my court face-up artist. The painter did a wonderful job as always but now when I see Arthur, I’m not entirely sure about his scars. Maybe the one going over his eye is just too much. Or, I don’t know, I’ll let him to settle in and wait for the result.

Dollshe 28M Fashion Grant Philippe
A post shared by Sebastian (@noodlesbjd) on Jul 21, 2017 at 1:05am PDT

He looks much better with his eyes though. They’re Ancient Tales 6 mm (2,5 mm iris) in grey. Arthur’s eyebrows and lashes are truly well done and also fit his wigs.

Dollshe 28M Fashion Grant Philippe

Dollshe 28M Fashion Grant Philippe

He’s got two wigs, a long straight one in dark blonde and a short honey blonde one (both are made by Monique). The short one is actually a very 60s-lady-hairdo so I have to cut it. Please cross your fingers for me so I am not ruining it. I’m no hairdresser and I don’t dare to bring the tiny wig to a real hairdresser either.

Leave a Reply

