-

“Fuchsia pink,” says the label

… of the fabric I bought for this skirt. Pictures were taken at the communal backyard behind our house but it was too sunny to take good photos. My husband has left for a book fair so I had no assistant. I usually take advantage of him to hold a reflection card or umbrella when he’s available. šŸ™‚

BJD pink ruffled hippie boho skirt

BJD pink ruffled hippie boho skirt

Erik: “You’re going to make this skirt in all possible colors, right?”
Me: “You’re right, Erik.”
E: “What about my gothic shirt you’ve promised?”
M: “Errr… I know about you, right?”
E: “And the rock tee?”
M: “I’m a bad person! A pox and shame on me!”
Alexandra: “Now that’s the real gothic.”

Leave a Reply

