-

Go Ravenclaw!

I’ve got a lovely gift from my friend Anna. She loves to knit and crochet and made this doll-sized Ravenclaw scarf for me. (Harry Potter fans? Anyone? 🙂 )

BJD Hogwarts student

I only took several quick pictures in the evening. It is set in a local park which plays the role of the Forbidden Forest. I borrowed Erik’s Dominicane cloak.

Next time, I’ll show you Alexandra’s new blue ruffled skirt. It turned out so much nicer than I expected. I also plan to continue with Princess Carolina dress.

Leave a Reply

