-

Doll props captures

Doll props

The first capture is a “table bowling” set – I bought it in Levne knihy (kind of “dollar store” with books and gifts). For “historical” bowling, I think of replacing the plastic balls with big wooden beads. Bowling was very popular game since ancient times.


Source: Wikipedia

The miniature basket was a gift from my co-worker. She used it to store her earrings but her collection has grown up a bit. (I totally understand, my collection has over 50 pairs. 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

