-

Behind the camera

Sadly, my dolls did not get much attention in last weeks. *ahem*getting married in April*ahem* But, I have found these two years old pictures in my camera. During a spring photoshoot, I gave my camera to my spouse to hold it while I’ll be posing Alexandra. Guess what did he do with it…

BJD photoshoot

Yup.

BJD photoshoot

In this position, I’ve spotted a dog. “Do not come any closer to my beloved doll…” That’s a big issue when doing photoshoots in public – dogs, kids & curious people. You have to be neat. Have you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

