-

My knits inventory

I was cleaning up and sorting my fabrics last week. I store them in three cardboard boxes. These are all knits I have found:

Knits

Did I mention that I love stripes? And green color?

I plan to use them for doll T-shirts except the last two ones. The green “sweater” is actually a non-fraying knit fabric looking like a sweater! It will make perfect outdoor/working pullovers. And the last one is a swimsuit fabric – I made one T-shirt for Erik of it but never ever plan to use it again. My sewing machine feeder (even with the walking foot) wasn’t able to move it regularly, the fabric got stuck again and again. Nevertheless, I’ll need something to test my textile stamps…

One thought on “My knits inventory

Leave a Reply

