-

Hi there

I’m alive. Really!

I was searching for a new job and moving myself and my dolls. Packing my whole life into cardboard boxes and travel bags took every bit of my energy. But now, it’s almost finished. I found a place at my fiancé’s appartment for every piece of fabric, threadspool, doll tableware, wig, clothing and accessoire. My sewing machine stands just next to my computer, as it always did.

Please, keep your fingers crossed for me, so I can start to live an everyday life = regularity = better time management = more doll clothes. 🙂

Dolls on a shelf
Erik and Alexandra send their regards from a new shelf!

Leave a Reply

