-

Bonbons!

I work on a photoshoot for the monthly doll photo challenge. The topic is “Addiction”. My plan is to portray one of my own addictions. CHOCOLATE!

BJD polymer clay bonbons

I found a very nice tutorial at BJDcollecstasy on how to make chocolate bonbons of polymer clay. Author of the tutorial works with air-dry clay but I use Cernit which has to be baked. I am currently out of dark brown clay so I will continue tomorrow.

BJD polymer clay bonbons

The “white chocolate” and “caramel” will be slightly translucent when baked. I hope that it will not reveal the tiny alumnium foil ball inside – it is there to spare a polymer clay.

At least I can’t plunder these! 🙂

Leave a Reply

