-

Working on Christmas gifts

I was quite busy last week. I’ve had some troubles at work, I made some more and everyone’s got crazy. Come on, it’s Advent! Christmas time! Don’t stress, smile and think of anyone you like.

I am now making a friendship bracelet for a doll I was assigned to make a gift for. It’s a part of the annual Christmas event in Czech BJD community – The Christmas Fairy. You can apply with your dolls and get gifts and at the same time make gifts for someone else’s dolls. Lovely idea.

This is the start of my first bracelet:

Greek wave bracelet

I will be making two more bracelets, one blue and one purple. Let’s get back to knotting.

Leave a Reply

